Food, Baking & Cooking

Cafes, bakery, organic farms.

COMPANY NAMELOCATIONTELEPHONEEMAIL CONTACT WEBSITE
BBQ on the BowCalgaryinquiry@bbqonthebow.com http://www.bbqonthebow.com
Calgary Highland GamesCalgaryinfo@calgaryhighlandgames.orghttp://www.calgaryhighlandgames.org
Calgary Turkish FestivalCalgary(403) 702-2082sinantorca@gmail.comhttp://www.calgaryturkishfestival.com
Calgary Ukrainian FestivalCalgaryinfo@calgaryukrainianfestival.cahttp://www.calgaryukrainianfestival.ca
Chinese New Year CarnivalCalgary(403) 262-5071info@culturalcentre.cahttp://www.culturalcentre.ca
Expo Latino - Hispanic Arts SocietyCalgary(403) 271-2744http://www.expolatino.com
Fiestaval Latin FestivalCalgary(403) 880-1562christian@fiestaval.cahttp://www.fiestaval.ca
Historic Reesor RanchMaple Creek(306) 662-3498reesorranch@hotmail.comhttp://www.reesorranch.com
Honens FestivalCalgary(403) 299-0130info@honens.comhttp://www.honens.com
Inglewood SunfestCalgary(403) 453-7424info@inglewoodsunfest.cahttp://www.inglewoodsunfest.ca
Marda Gras Street FestivalCalgary (403) 685-5667http://www.mardaloopbrz.ca
Medicine Hat Exhibition and Stampede Medicine Hat(403) 527-1234mhstampede@mhstampede.com http://www.mhstampede.com
Medicine Hat Jazzfest, Dept. of Music and Dance Medicine Hat(403) 502-8777office@medicinehatjazzfest.com http://www.medicinehatjazzfest.com
Rocky Mountain Wine & Food FestivalCalgary(403) 228-0777katie@rockymountainwine.comhttp://www.rockymountainwine.com
South Country FairFort Macleodinfo@southcountryfair.comhttp://www.southcountryfair.com
Strathmore Heritage Days Stampede Strathmore(403) 934-5811info@strathmorestampede.comhttp://www.strathmorestampede.com
Sun and Salsa Festival KensingtonCalgary(403) 283-4810http://www.visitkensington.com/sun-and-salsa
Whoop-Up DaysLethbridge(403) 328-4491http://www.exhibitionpark.ca
A Taste of EdmontonEdmonton(780) 423-2822http://www.tasteofedm.ca
Deep Freeze: A Byzantine Winter FestivalEdmonton(780) 471-1580info@artson the ave.orghttp://www.deepfreezefest.ca
Edmonton Dragonboat FestivalEdmonton(780) 493-8158http://www.edmontondragonboatfestival.com
Edmonton Folk Music Festival Edmonton(780) 429-1899admin@efmf.ab.cahttp://www.edmontonfolkfest.org
International Children’s Festival of the ArtsSt. Albert(780) 459-1717childrensfestival@stalbert.cahttp://www.childfest.com
K-DaysEdmonton(780) 471-7210info@northlands.comhttp://www.k-days.com
Old StrathconaEdmonton(780) 437-4182info@oldstrathcona.cahttp://www.oldstrathcona.ca
Ponoka Stampede Ponoka(403) 783-0100stampede@ponokastampede.com http://www.ponokastampede.com
Reynolds - Alberta MuseumWetaskiwin(780) 312-2065reynoldsalbertamuseum@gov.ab.cahttp://www.reynoldsmuseum.ca
Servus Heritage Festival Edmonton(780) 488-3378info@heritage-festival.comhttp://www.heritage-festival.com
The Works International Art & Design FestivalEdmonton(780) 426-2122 theworks@telusplanet.nethttp://www.theworks.ab.ca
Ukrainian Pysanka Festival - Vegreville Cultural AssociationVegreville(780) 632-2777info@pysankafestival.com http://www.pysankafestival.com
West Edmonton MallEdmonton(780) 444-5321http://www.wem.ca
Westerner Days Fair & Exposition Red Deer(403) 343-7800askus@westernerpark.cahttp://www.westernerdays.ca
Wetaskiwin & District Heritage MuseumWetaskiwin(780) 352-0227wdhm@persona.cahttp://www.wetaskiwinmuseum.com
Canmore Folk Music Festival Canmore(403) 678-2524admin@canmorefolkfestival.com http://www.canmorefolkfestival.com