Water Activities

Water slides, rafting, swimming.

COMPANY NAMELOCATIONTELEPHONEEMAIL CONTACT WEBSITE
Bold Center Recreation FacilityLac La Biche(780) 623-3829info@boldcenter.cahttp://www.boldcenter.ca
Slave River Paddlefest c/o Fort Smith Paddling ClubFort Smith(867) 872-3593slavepaddlefest@gmail.comhttp://www.fskayak.webs.com
YMCA of Northern Alberta - Grand PrairieGrande Prairie(780) 539-YMCA (9622)http://www.northernalberta.ymca.ca
Alberta Pioneer CampSundre(403) 638-2660info@pioneercamps.ab.cahttp://www.pioneercamps.ab.ca
Aspen Ranch Outdoor Education CenterCalgary(403) 722-4041info@aspenranchcanada.comhttp://www.aspenranchcanada.com
Calgary Dragon Boat SocietyCalgarydragonboat@chinatowncalgary.comhttp://www.chinatowncalgary.com/dragonboat
Crowfoot YMCACalgary(403) 547-6576cfy@ymcacalgary.orghttp://www.ymcacalgary.org
Drumheller AquaplexDrumheller(403) 823-1322aquaplex@dinosaurvalley.comhttp://www.dinosaurvalley.com
Easter Seals Camp HorizonBragg Creek(403) 949-3818camphorizon@easterseals.ab.cahttp://www.easterseals.ab.ca
Saddletowne YMCACalgary(403) 237-2393ty@calgary.ymca.cahttp://www.ymcacalgary.org
Shawnessy YMCACalgary(403) 256-5533shwy@ymcacalgary.orghttp://www.ymcacalgary.org
South Health Campus YMCACalgary(403) 956-3900shc@ymcacalgary.orghttp://www.ymcacalgary.org
Talisman CentreCalgary(403) 233-8393info@talismancentre.comhttp://www.talismancentre.com
Waterton Lakes National Park - Parks CanadaWaterton Park(403) 859-5133wateton.info@pc.gc.cahttp://www.pc.gc.ca/eng/pn-np/ab/waterton/index.aspx
YMCA CalgaryCalgary(403) 237-9622info@ymcacalgary.orghttp://www.ymcacalgary.org
Cooking Lake-Blackfoot Provincial Recreation AreaSherwood Park(780) 672-7274http://www.albertaparks.ca/cooking-lake-blackfoot
Crimson Lake Provincial ParkRocky Mountain House(403) 845-8309http://www.albertaparks.ca
Dry Island Buffalo Jump Provincial ParkElnora(403) 823-1749http://www.albertaparks.ca
Edmonton Dragonboat FestivalEdmonton(780) 493-8158http://www.edmontondragonboatfestival.com
Edmonton Queen RiverboatEdmonton(780) 424-BOAT (2628)info@edmontonqueen.comhttp://www.edmontonqueen.com
Elk Island National ParkFort Saskatchewan(780) 922-2965http://www.pc.gc.ca/pn-np/ab/elkisland/index.aspx
Fountain Park Recreation CentreSt. Albert(780) 459-1553http://www.fountainpark.ca
Haskin CanoeSherwood Park(780) 922-4324info@haskincanoe.cahttp://www.haskincanoe.ca
HeLa Ventures Adventure Education CentreRocky Mountain House(403) 845-4325helaventures@gmail.comhttp://www.helaventures.com
Lloydminster Cultural & Science CentreLloydminster(780) 874-3720lcsc@lloydminster.cahttp://www.lloydminster.ca/lcsc
Alberta Pioneer Camp RanchRocky Mountain House(403) 845-6777ranchinfo@pioneercamps.ab.cahttp://www.pioneercamps.ab.ca
River Valley Programs, City of EdmontonEdmonton(780) 496-2983CMS.OutdoorPrograms@edmonton.cahttp://www.edmonton.ca/activities_parks_recreation/parks_rivervalley/rv-programs.aspx
Rocky Mountain House National Historic SiteRocky Mountain House(403) 845-2912rocky.info@pc.gc.cahttp://www.pc.gc.ca/en/lhn-nhs/ab/rockymountain
Servus Credit Union PlaceSt. Albert(780) 418-6088spquestions@stalbert.cahttp://www.servusplace.ca
Strathcona Wilderness CentreSherwood Park(780) 922-3939http://www.strathcona.ca/departments/recreation-parks-and-culture/recreation-centres/strathcona-wilderness-centre
Tien Lung Taekwon-DoEdmonton(780) 669-6666info@tienlung.comhttp://www.tienlung.com
West Edmonton MallEdmonton(780) 444-5321http://www.wem.ca
YMCA Health Fitness & Recreation CentreEdmonton(780) 476-YMCA (9622)http://www.northernalberta.ymca.ca
YMCA Health Fitness & Recreation CentreEdmonton(780) 452-YMCA (9622)http://www.northernalberta.ymca.ca
YMCA Health Fitness & Recreation CentreEdmonton(780) 481-YMCA (9622)http://www.northernalberta.ymca.ca
YMCA Health Fitness & Recreation CentreEdmonton(780) 439-YMCA (9622)http://www.northernalberta.ymca.ca
YMCA of Northern AlbertaEdmonton(780) 429-YMCA (9622)http://www.northernalberta.ymca.ca
YMCA Welcome VillageEdmonton(780) 426-9265
C.W.S.X. - Canadian Wilderness School & ExpeditionsLac Des Arcs(780) 695-5141http://www.cwexpeditions.net
Douglas Fir Resort and ChaletsBanff(403) 762-5591stay@douglasfir.comhttp://www.douglasfir.com
Elevation PlaceCanmore(403) 678-8920elevation@canmore.cahttp://www.elevationplace.ca
Jasper RaftingJasper(780) 852-3777info@rmriverguides.comhttp://www.jasperrafting.com
Jasper's Whitewater Rafting Ltd. Jasper(780) 852-7238raftingjasper@telus.nethttp://www.whitewaterraftingjasper.com
The Palisades Stewardship Education Centre - Parks Canada and Grande Yellowhead Public School DivisionJasper(780) 852-6210http://www.thepalisadescentre.ca
Wild Blue Yonder Adventure Tours Ltd.Grand Cache(780) 827-5450fun@wildblueyonder.cahttp://www.wildblueyonder.ca