Southern Calgary

 

Calgary, Drumheller, High River

COMPANY NAMELOCATIONTELEPHONEEMAIL CONTACT WEBSITE
4th Street Lilac FestivalCalgary(403) 229-0902jennifer@4streetcalgary.comhttp://www.lilacfestival.net
Absolute Baseball AcademyCalgary(403) 284-4006info@absolutebaseballacademy.comhttp://www.absolutebaseballacademy.com
Aero Space Museum of CalgaryCalgary(403) 250-3752info@asmac.ab.cahttp://www.asmac.ab.ca
Afrikadey! Arts and Culture SocietyCalgary(403) 234-9110info@afrikadey.comhttp://www.afrikadey.com
Agriculture for LifeFoothills(888) 932-2951info@agricultureforlife.cahttp://www.agricultureforlife.ca
Airdrie Edge Gymnastics ClubAirdrie(403) 948-7769info@airdrieedge.comhttp://www.airdrieedge.com
Alberta BalletCalgary(403) 245-4222boxoffice@albertaballet.comhttp://www.albertaballet.com
Alberta Ballet SchoolCalgary(403) 245-2274calgarystudios@albertaballet.comhttp://www.albertaballetschool.com
Alberta Birds of Prey CentreCoaldale(403) 345-4262info@burrowingowl.comhttp://www.burrowingowl.com
Alberta Model Engineering Society - Iron Horse ParkAirdrie(403) 948-2601info@ironhorsepark.nethttp://www.ironhorsepark.net
Alberta Pioneer CampSundre(403) 638-2660info@pioneercamps.ab.cahttp://www.pioneercamps.ab.ca
Allied Arts Council of Lethbridge - 7th StreetLethbridge(403) 320-0555education@artslethbridge.orghttp://www.artslethbridge.org
Allied Arts Council of Lethbridge - CASALethbridge(403) 327-2272education@artslethbridge.orghttp://www.artslethbridge.org
Altadore Gymnastics ClubCalgary(403) 720-2711bmanager@altadoregym.comhttp://www.altadoregym.com
Amaze ArtsCalgary(403) 201-7226info@amazearts.comhttp://www.amazearts.com
Ann and Sandy Cross Conservation AreaCalgary(403) 931-2042info@crossconservation.orghttp://www.crossconservation.org
Arts CommonsCalgary(403) 294-7455info@artscommons.cahttp://www.artscommons.ca
Aspen Crossing LimitedMossleigh(866) 440-3500info@aspencrossing.comhttp://www.aspencrossing.com
Aspen Ranch Outdoor Education CenterCalgary(403) 722-4041info@aspenranchcanada.comhttp://www.aspenranchcanada.com
Atlas Coal Mine National Historic SiteEast Coulee(403) 822-2220info@atlascoalmine.ab.cahttp://www.atlascoalmine.ab.ca
Badlands Community FacilityDrumheller(403) 823-1370bcfinfo@dinosaurvalley.comhttp://www.dinosaurvalley.com
BBQ on the BowCalgaryinquiry@bbqonthebow.com http://www.bbqonthebow.com
BeakerheadCalgary(587) 351-7787connect@beakerhead.comhttp://www.beakerhead.com
Bellevue Underground MineBellevue(403) 564-4700bellevuemine@telus.nethttp://www.bellevuemine.com
Bomber Command Museum of CanadaNanton(403) 646-2270visitorservices@bombercommandmuseum.cahttp://www.bombercommandmuseum.ca
Bouncy Town Party Rentals Inc.Airdrie(403) 889-7844info@bouncytown.cahttp://www.bouncytown.ca
Bow Habitat StationCalgary(403) 297-6561http://www.bowhabitat.alberta.ca
Brooks & District MuseumBrooks(403) 362-5073museum@xplornet.comhttp://www.brooksanddistrictmuseum.org
Brooks AqueductBrooks(403) 297-4049rick.green@gov.ab.cahttp://www.history.alberta.ca/brooksaqueduct/default.aspx
Brooks Medieval Faire Brooksbrooksbooks@hotmail.cahttp://www.brooksfaire.com
Calgary Chinatown Street FestivalCalgary(888) 678-2262http://www.calgarychinesemerchants.org
Calgary Comic & Entertainment ExpoCalgary(403) 993-2716info@calgaryexpo.comhttp://www.calgaryexpo.com
Calgary Dragon Boat SocietyCalgarydragonboat@chinatowncalgary.comhttp://www.chinatowncalgary.com/dragonboat
Calgary Folk Music Festival Calgary(403) 233-0904heather@calgaryfolkfest.com http://www.calgaryfolkfest.com
Calgary Fringe FestivalCalgary(403) 451-9726info@calgaryfringe.cahttp://www.calgaryfringe.ca
Calgary Greek FestivalCalgary(403) 246-4553greekfestival@calgaryhellenic.comhttp://www.calgaryhellenic.com
Calgary Highland GamesCalgaryinfo@calgaryhighlandgames.orghttp://www.calgaryhighlandgames.org
Calgary International Blues FestivalCalgary(403) 668-7144info@calgarybluesfest.com http://www.calgarybluesfest.com
Calgary International Film FestivalCalgary(403) 283-1490info@calgaryfilm.comhttp://www.calgaryfilm.com
Calgary Midwinter BluesfestCalgary(403) 668-7144http://www.calgarybluesfest.com
Calgary Performing Arts Festival (formerly Kiwanis Music Festival)Calgary(403) 283-6009info@cpafestival.cahttp://www.cpafestival.ca
Calgary Philharmonic OrchestraCalgary(403) 571-0270info@calgaryphil.comhttp://www.calgaryphil.com
Calgary Public Library - Memorial Park LibraryCalgary(403) 221-2002
Calgary Reggae Festival SocietyCalgary(403) 355-5696http://www.reggaefest.ca
Calgary Stampede Calgary(403) 261-0101info@calgarystampede.com http://www.calgarystampede.com
Calgary TowerCalgary(403) 781-8520upperclass@calgarytower.comhttp://www.calgarytower.com
Calgary Turkish FestivalCalgary(403) 702-2082sinantorca@gmail.comhttp://www.calgaryturkishfestival.com
Calgary Ukrainian FestivalCalgaryinfo@calgaryukrainianfestival.cahttp://www.calgaryukrainianfestival.ca
Calgary Underground Film FestivalCalgary(403) 852-0279cuff@calgaryundergroundfilm.orghttp://www.calgaryundergroundfilm.org
Calgary Zoo, Botanical Garden & Prehistoric ParkCalgary(403) 232-9300guestrelations@calgaryzoo.comhttp://www.calgaryzoo.com
Canada's Sports Hall of FameCalgary(403) 776-1040info@cshof.cahttp://www.sportshall.ca
Canadian Badlands Passion PlayDrumheller(403) 823-2001info@canadianpassionplay.com http://www.canadianpassionplay.com
Carifest - The Caribbean Community Council of CalgaryCalgary(403) 774-1300admin@carifestcalgary.comhttp://www.carifestcalgary.com
CASA - Allied Arts Council of LethbridgeLethbridge(403) 327-2272education@artslethbridge.orghttp://www.artslethbridge.org
Chinese New Year CarnivalCalgary(403) 262-5071info@culturalcentre.cahttp://www.culturalcentre.ca
Claresholm and District MuseumClaresholm(403) 625-1742http://www.claresholmmuseum.com
Classroom Agriculture ProgramRed Deer(587) 877-2544don.george@classroomagriculture.comhttp://www.classroomagriculture.com
Clay For Kids CalgaryCalgary(403) 281-4882calgary@clayforkids.comhttp://www.clayforkids.com
Color Me MineCalgary(403) 453-4386http://www.calgary.colormemine.com
Creepy HollowWarner(403) 331-9335creepyhollowacres@gmail.comhttp://www.hauntedmansionstirling.webs.com
Crowfoot YMCACalgary(403) 547-6576cfy@ymcacalgary.orghttp://www.ymcacalgary.org
Crowsnest Pass Doors Open & Heritage Festival Blairmore (403) 562-7388info@crowsnestheritage.cahttp://www.cnpheritagefest.ca
Cypress Hills Eco-Adventures Ltd.Maple Creek(306) 662-4466info@zipcypresshills.cahttp://www.zipcypresshills.ca
Cypress Hills Provincial ParkElkwater(403) 893-3833
Dark Sky Guides LtdWaterton Parkinfo@darkskyguides.cahttp://www.darkskyguides.ca
Devil's Coulee Dinosaur and Heritage MuseumWarner(403) 642-2118dinoegg@telusplanet.nethttp://www.devilscoulee.com
Dinosaur Provincial Park - UNESCO World Heritage SitePatricia(403) 378-4342http://www.dinosaurpark.ca
Drumheller AquaplexDrumheller(403) 823-1322aquaplex@dinosaurvalley.comhttp://www.dinosaurvalley.com
Easter Seals Camp HorizonBragg Creek(403) 949-3818camphorizon@easterseals.ab.cahttp://www.easterseals.ab.ca
Eastern Irrigation District (Bassano Dam)Brooks(403) 362-1400eid@eid.cahttp://www.eid.ca
Esplanade Arts & Heritage CentreMedicine Hat(403) 502-8580esplanade@medicinehat.cahttp://www.esplanade.ca
Evergreen TheatreCalgary(403) 228-1384info@evergreentheatre.comhttp://www.evergreentheatre.com
Expo Latino - Hispanic Arts SocietyCalgary(403) 271-2744http://www.expolatino.com
Extreme Air ParkCalgary(403) 265-2733http://www.extremeairpark.com
Fiestaval Latin FestivalCalgary(403) 880-1562christian@fiestaval.cahttp://www.fiestaval.ca
Fort CalgaryCalgary(403) 290-1875info@fortcalgary.comhttp://www.fortcalgary.com
Fort Whoop Up National Historic SiteLethbridge(403) 329-0444http://www.fortwhoopup.com
Fossil World - Dinosaur Discovery CentreDrumheller(403) 823-6666don@fossilworld.comhttp://www.fossilworld.com
FunnyFest - Calgary Comedy FestivalCalgary (403) 228-7888tickets@funnyfest.comhttp://www.funnyfest.com
Galt Museum & ArchivesLethbridge[403] 320-GALT [4258]http://www.galtmuseum.com
Glenbow MuseumCalgary (403) 268-4110bookings@glenbow.orghttp://www.glenbow.org/programs/school
Glenbow Ranch Park FoundationCochrane(403) 851-9053experienceglenbow@grpf.cahttp://www.grpf.ca
GlobalFest Calgary(403) 569-9679contactus@globalfest.ca http://www.globalfest.ca
Head-Smashed-In Buffalo Jump Intrepretive CentreFort Macleod(403) 553-2731education.bookings@gov.ab.cahttp://www.headsmashedin.org
Heritage LanesRed Deer(403) 309-6385kerraatthelanes@gmail.comhttp://www.heritagelanes.com
Heritage Park Historical VillageCalgary(403) 268-8500info@heritagepark.ca http://www.heritagepark.ca
Hidden Valley Ski AreaMedicine Hat(403) 893-3961http://www.skihiddenvalley.net
High Performance Rodeo - International Festival of the ArtsCalgary(403) 294-7411info@hprodeo.ca http://www.hprodeo.ca
High River AG MuseumHigh River(403) 652-7349http://www.highriverag.com
High River Agricultural SocietyHigh River(403) 652-7349http://www.highriverag.com
Historic Reesor RanchMaple Creek(306) 662-3498reesorranch@hotmail.comhttp://www.reesorranch.com
Homestead Antique MuseumDrumheller(403) 883-2600hamuseum@telus.net
Honens FestivalCalgary(403) 299-0130info@honens.comhttp://www.honens.com
Illuminasia: Lantern & Garden FestivalCalgary(403) 232-9300guestrelations@calgaryzoo.comhttp://www.calgaryzoo.com
Inglewood SunfestCalgary(403) 453-7424info@inglewoodsunfest.cahttp://www.inglewoodsunfest.ca
Inside EducationCalgary(403) 263-7720info@insideeducation.cahttp://www.insideeducation.ca
Kayben FarmsOkotoks(403) 938-2857http://www.kayben.com
Kootenai Brown Pioneer VillagePincher Creek(403) 627-3684mail.kbpv@gmail.comhttp://www.kootenaibrown.ca
Leighton Art CentreFoothills(403) 931-3633info@leightoncentre.org http://www.leightoncentre.org
Leitch Collieries Provincial Historic Site c/o Frank Slide Interpretive CentreBlairmore, Crowsnest Pass(403) 562-7388frankslideinfo@gov.ab.cahttp://www.history.alberta.ca/leitch
Lethbridge Corn MazeShaughnessy(403) 381-3775theo@lethbridgecornmaze.comhttp://www.lethbridgecornmaze.com
Lethbridge SymphonyLethbridge(403) 328-6808info@lethbridgesymphony.orghttp://www.lethbridgesymphony.org
Lougheed House Calgary (403) 244-6333info@lougheedhouse.comhttp://www.lougheedhouse.com
Mad Science of Southern AlbertaCalgary(403) 263-4140madscsab@telusplanet.nethttp://www.calgary.madscience.org
Marda Gras Street FestivalCalgary (403) 685-5667http://www.mardaloopbrz.ca
Medalta in the Historic Clay DistrictMedicine Hat(403) 529-1070reception@medalta.orghttp://www.medalta.org
Medicine Hat Exhibition and Stampede Medicine Hat(403) 527-1234mhstampede@mhstampede.com http://www.mhstampede.com
Medicine Hat Jazzfest, Dept. of Music and Dance Medicine Hat(403) 502-8777office@medicinehatjazzfest.com http://www.medicinehatjazzfest.com
Monster Mini GolfCalgary(587) 354-0244calgary@monsterminigolf.comhttp://www.monsterminigolf.com
Museum of the HighwoodHigh River(403) 652-7156http://www.museumofthehighwood.com
Nikka Yuko Japanese GardenLethbridge(403) 328-3511info@nikkayuko.comhttp://www.nikkayuko.com
Nose Creek Valley MuseumAirdrie(403) 948-6685ncvm@telus.netnosecreekvalleymuseum.com
Opera in the VillageCalgary(403) 262-7286info@calgaryopera.comhttp://www.calgaryopera.com
Remington Carriage MuseumCardston(403) 653-5139remingtoncarriagemuseum@gov.ab.cahttp://www.history.alberta.ca/remington
Rocky Mountain Wine & Food FestivalCalgary(403) 228-0777katie@rockymountainwine.comhttp://www.rockymountainwine.com
Royal Tyrrell Museum of PalaeontologyDrumheller(403) 823-7707Tyrrell.bookings@gov.ab.cahttp://www.tyrrellmuseum.com
Saddletowne YMCACalgary(403) 237-2393ty@calgary.ymca.cahttp://www.ymcacalgary.org
Scotiabank Calgary MarathonCalgary(403) 264-2996info@calgarymarathon.comhttp://www.calgarymarathon.com
ScreamfestCalgaryinfo@screamfest.cahttp://www.screamfest.ca
Shakespeare by the Bow - Theatre CalgaryCalgary(403) 294-7447info@theatrecalgary.comhttp://www.theatrecalgary.com
Shawnessy YMCACalgary(403) 256-5533shwy@ymcacalgary.orghttp://www.ymcacalgary.org
Skyline Luge CalgaryCalgary(403) 776-0617calgary@skylineluge.comhttp://www.skylineluge.com
Sled Island FestivalCalgary(403) 229-2901info@sledisland.comhttp://www.sledisland.com
South Country FairFort Macleodinfo@southcountryfair.comhttp://www.southcountryfair.com
South Health Campus YMCACalgary(403) 956-3900shc@ymcacalgary.orghttp://www.ymcacalgary.org
Southern Alberta Art GalleryLethbridge(403) 327-8770tmitchell@saag.cahttp://www.saag.ca
Spruce Meadows Calgary(403) 974-4200information@sprucemeadows.com http://www.sprucemeadows.com
Strathmore Heritage Days Stampede Strathmore(403) 934-5811info@strathmorestampede.comhttp://www.strathmorestampede.com
Studio Bell, home of the National Music CentreCalgary(403) 543-5115info@nmc.cahttp://www.nmc.ca
Sun and Salsa Festival KensingtonCalgary(403) 283-4810http://www.visitkensington.com/sun-and-salsa
Taber Irrigation Impact MuseumTaber(403) 223-5708tiimchin@telusplanet.nethttp://www.public.museums.ab.ca/museums.cfm?ItemID=10
Talisman CentreCalgary(403) 233-8393info@talismancentre.comhttp://www.talismancentre.com
Telus SparkCalgary(403) 817-6800info@sparkscience.cahttp://www.sparkscience.ca
The Fort Museum of the Northwest Mounted Police and First Nations Interpretive CentreFort MacLeod(403) 553-4703info@nwmpmuseum.comhttp://www.nwmpmuseum.com
The Hangar Flight MuseumCalgary(403) 250-3752info@thehangarmuseum.cahttp://www.thehangarmuseum.ca
The Military Museums FoundationCalgary(403) 410-2340media@themilitarymuseums.cahttp://www.themilitarymuseums.ca
The Millennium Lanes Inc.Okotoks(403) 938-9536mlanes@telus.nethttp://www.millenniumlanes.com
Trochu and District Arboretum SocietyTrochu(403) 442-3085arboretum@town.trochu.ab.cahttp://www.town.trochu.ab.ca
Trochu and District MuseumTrochu(403) 442-2220trochumuseum@gmail.comhttp://www.town.trochu.ab.ca
Turner Valley Gas PlantTurner Valley(403) 297-4049rick.green@gov.ab.cahttp://www.history.alberta.ca/turnervalley
Ukulele KidsNorth York(416) 818-5661info@ukulelekids.orghttp://www.ukulelekids.org
Vulcan Spock Days Vulcan(403) 485-2994info@vulcantourism.com http://www.vulcantourism.com
Waterton Lakes National Park - Parks CanadaWaterton Park(403) 859-5133wateton.info@pc.gc.cahttp://www.pc.gc.ca/eng/pn-np/ab/waterton/index.aspx
Waterton Wildflower FestivalWaterton Park(800) 215-2395info@watertonwildflowers.com http://www.watertonwildflowers.com
Whoop-Up DaysLethbridge(403) 328-4491http://www.exhibitionpark.ca
WordFest - International Writers FestivalCalgary(403) 237-9068info@wordfest.comhttp://www.wordfest.com
YMCA CalgaryCalgary(403) 237-9622info@ymcacalgary.orghttp://www.ymcacalgary.org
YouthLink Calgary Police Interpretive Centre Calgary (403) 428-8679info@youthlinkcalgary.comhttp://www.youthlinkcalgary.com
Zoolights at the Calgary ZooCalgary(403) 232-9300guestrelations@calgaryzoo.comhttp://www.calgaryzoo.com
Calgary Opera Calgary(403) 262-7286 info@calgaryopera.comhttp://www.calgaryopera.com

Verified by MonsterInsights